Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley 2! Pick’s At PLX

Watch Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley 2! Pick’s At PLX – Saturday, December 18th 2021

Viewing Information
Date: DEC. 18th | Start time: 9 p.m. ET
Location: Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida

After Tommy Fury pulled out of this Saturday’s fight due to injury, Jake Paul will face Tyron Woodley for a second time.
Jake Paul continues his journey as a professional boxer when he takes on Tyron Woodley for a second time in Tampa, Florida.

The main card is set to get underway at 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. GMT with the main event ring-walks scheduled for 12 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. GMT. These times are subject to change due to the length of the undercard bouts.
https://www.mmafighting.com/2021/12/13/22832959/jake-paul-vs-tyron-woodley-2-ppv-price-revealed-four-fight-main-card-set-for-dec-18

The event is finished.

Date

Dec 18 2021
Expired!

Time

9:00 pm

Location

Sports Bar: Locals At Pick's
530 Portage Lakes Drive Akron, Ohio 44319
Category
CONTACT 530 Portage Lakes Drive Akron, Ohio 44319| (330) 794-5157 | info@picksatplx.com Opening Hours: 11:00 AM Monday - Sunday