Cleveland Browns Games – 2020 Season

All Browns Games At Pick’s

– Buckets of Beer $12
– $8.99 Flatbreads!

  • Sun, Sep 27  vs Washington
  • Sun, Oct 4 @ Dallas
  • Sun, Oct 11 vs Indianapolis
  • Sun, Oct 18 @ Pittsburgh
  • Sun, Oct 25 @ Cincinnati
  • Sun, Nov 1 vs Las Vegas
  • 9 BYE WEEK
  • Sun, Nov 15 vs Houston
  • Sun, Nov 22 vs Philadelphia
  • Sun, Nov 29 @ Jacksonville
  • Sun, Dec 6 @ Tennessee
  • Mon, Dec 14 vs Baltimore
  • Sun, Dec 20 @ New York
  • Sun, Dec 27 @ New York
  • Sun, Jan 3 vs Pittsburgh

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 25 2020

Location

Sports Bar: Locals At Pick's
530 Portage Lakes Drive Akron, Ohio 44319
CONTACT 530 Portage Lakes Drive Akron, Ohio 44319| (330) 794-5157 | info@picksatplx.com Opening Hours: 11:00 AM Monday - Sunday